Home » Skincare Product/Review » Phisoderm Anti-Blemish Gel Cleanser (Review)

Phisoderm Anti-Blemish Gel Cleanser (Review)

Bought this cleanser from Drugstore.com last year.

Phisoderm Anti-Blemish Gel Cleanser (177ml)

iPhone Images 1206

It smell pleasant, lather easily but the foam disappeared fast. Not sure if this is my imagination or something. But I feel that it doesn’t cleanse well enough to my liking. Nor does it helps to clear breakout or prevent them from popping out. Too soothing I guessed? So I stopped using it after a short while or in a month or two. Just don’t really like it since it doesn’t do anything to my face.

Then passed it to my mum, her impression for this cleanser was just average.

Rating: 1/5 Stars

Worth buying?: Not for me.

Will I buy again?: Nah. No!

Leave a Reply

