Home » All My Shopping Loots Here! » iHerb Loots #1

iHerb Loots #1

I’m not new to iHerb and have been buying from this site through a spree for years. But recently, since early last year I noticed there’s been fewer and fewer such spree almost none at all. =( So no choice, I decided to order by myself since my mom need something too. I did my searched and get more information prior to ordering. So here’s the beginning of my first order with them by myself.

I placed my first order on around March 2014 and received my parcel by SingPost about 1 week later. Which is super fast! I’m pretty surprised by how fast they process my order and ship it out. Usually I’ll get a notification email from them about 1-2 working day(s) after I placed an order.

Here’s the picture of my loots. ^-^v

1. Alba Botanica, Very Emollient Body Lotion, Unscented Original, 12 oz (340 g)

Got this for my badly dry and sensitive skin. Have been using it on and off since then. It really deeply moisturize my skin without feeling greasy or sticky. Best of all no weird scent. The lotion feel light-weight too! I’ll most likely re-purchase it once it run out.

2. United Exchange Corp, Moisturizing Gloves, Jojoba Oil & Aloe Vera Extract, 1 Pair

This is a freebie I got it from their free trial website back then. But now they changed it, you gotta pay a little sum for the free trial sample. =( Although I didn’t use it myself and gave it to my mom. She said it’s alright.

3. Barbara’s Bakery, Snackimals, Animal Cookies, Chocolate Chip

Tried it and it tasted just average. So I’m not sure why the hype about this cookie. I still prefer the Famous Amos chocolate cookie! XD

4. Desert Essence, 100% Pure Jojoba Oil, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Very nice body oil for my dry and sensitive skin! Love the reasonable price too!

5. Boericke & Tafel, Arniflora, Arnica Gel, Topical Gel, 2.75 oz

Got this for my mum. Since she’s been suffering knee pain on and off. And it does really help! I got a blue black on my knee previously and applied this. The blue black got lighten and the pain was gone the next day. Whenever there’s any pain on my body, I’ll straightaway apply this. =D

iPhone Images 1074

6. Chocolove, Almonds & Sea Salt in Dark Chocolate

If you’ve been reading my blog. You probably will already know I’m a chocoholic! XD This is one of their Best Selling item, so how can I not try right? It tasted nice with a light hint of saltiness. Crunchy and salt goes really well you know! But sadly, when I received my chocolate bars it was melted! Oh my, suck to be living in a hot and humid country! T__T I gotten dump them in the freezer before I can taste it. Although I did made a huge mess when opening the packaging and getting the chocolate out. =/

7. Chocolove, Toffee & Almonds in Milk Chocolate

iPhone Images 1075

Compared this to the sea salt one. I would prefer this instead. If you have a sweet tooth, you probably will like this too! It’s awesome! Toffee~~ Toffee~~ Unfortunately, I finished the whole bar by myself in just one day. Oops…!  ♥____♥ [If only the chocolate bar won’t arrive melted, I would really love to get them again.] *sigh* ='(

Here’s sharing my personal code. You gotta save and I get to earn some reward credit too. Please help out if you can. Tysm! =D

*** Enter this code FSB340 or click this link to save $5-$10 on your first order with iHerb. ***

Leave a Reply

