Home » Skincare Product/Review » 御泥坊 Rose Nourishment Mineral Sleeping Mask, 220g (Review)

御泥坊 Rose Nourishment Mineral Sleeping Mask, 220g (Review)

I bought this at Taobao.com few years back. This brand “御泥坊” seem to be quite popular in China and on Taobao.com. This product is one of their Best Seller, hence I bought one to try out. It’s pretty affordable for such a huge tub too. XD

iPhone Images 451

Smell wise, it does smell pleasant with a light rose scent. For result wise, the hydration is not bad. I only used it for a couple of months, hence I didn’t noticed any whitening effect. Probably gotten use it for a longer period to see the result. It doesn’t feel oily or greasy after applying.

There’s still more than half when I stopped using it. I’m currently using other moisturizer, so passed this to my mum. Since she kinda like it. Overall, I would said this is a light moisturizer with affordable price tag.

Rating: 3/5 Stars

Worth buying?: Not bad.

Wii I buy again?: No.

Leave a Reply

