Home » Haircare Product/Review » Syoss Shampoo & Conditioner, 3 Trial Sets (Review)

Syoss Shampoo & Conditioner, 3 Trial Sets (Review)

Still remember my Syoss shampoo & conditioner loots back in 2013 which I bought on Taobao? Yup, here’s the review for it finally! =p

Syoss Shampoo & Conditioner 3 Trial Sets (50ml each)

From Left: Syoss Moisture Intensive Care Shampoo & Conditioner Trial Set (50ml each)

From Middle: Syoss Repair Therapy Shampoo & Conditioner Trial Set (50ml each)

From Right: Syoss Nutritive Strengthening Care Shampoo & Conditioner Trial Set (50ml each)

iPhone Images 450

Finally, I’m done with all 3 sets! I tried the Syoss Nutritive Strengthening Care Shampoo & Conditioner first. Both the shampoo or conditioner smell pleasant, regardless of which ranges I tried they all smell the same. Result wise, it does helps to cleanse my oily scalp and hair. But it doesn’t really help in strengthening my hair. As for the conditioner, all I could said was it sucks! Doesn’t help to moisturize my hair nor anything. Have a hard time combing my damp hair, since it’s badly tangled up and I’ve to slowly comb out my hair. I do experienced and noticed slightly increased of hair fall when using this brand of shampoo. =.=”

I dumped the conditioner after using 2-3 times. Hate it! Next was the Syoss Repair Therapy Shampoo & Conditioner. I tried it for a couple of days, till I couldn’t stand using it anymore. So off they go to the dustbin! And lastly the Syoss Moisture Intensive Care Shampoo & Conditioner. Which surprising, I managed to use up all the shampoo without any issue. I didn’t use the conditioner and just dumped it away, as I’m already disappointed with their conditioner.

Overall, I’m not really impressed with this brand. Their conditioner is one I hated the most, so I’ll avoid it at all cost! I’m definitely sure there are better shampoo or conditioner out there.

Rating: 2/5 Stars

Worth buying?: No.

Will I buy again?: Hell no!

Leave a Reply

