Home » Skincare Product/Review » Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle, Anti-Blemish Cream (Review)

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle, Anti-Blemish Cream (Review)

Saw this when I was browsing for a new moisturizer for my acne prone skin type. It looks good with lots of positive reviews and the price is reasonable so I bought it.

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cream(30g)

[Front View]

iPhone Images 602

[Back View]

iPhone Images 601

It smell pleasant and absorb quickly. Apply easily without any sticky or greasy feeling. What I do really like is that it contained Retinol, the purest form of Vitamin A and 2% Salicylic Acid. Which does sting a little if you’re have any new open wounds from popping pimples. =x  As for wrinkle fighter, I couldn’t say anything much about that since I’m not facing any wrinkle issue.

Overall, I’d said it’s a light moisturizer though it doesn’t really help to get rid of blemish or prevent new one from popping out. Unfortunately, I tried finding the price on Drugstore.com since I couldn’t remember how much it was but they seem to discontinued it. Bummer! It just seem like all the good moisturizer that I like from Neutrogena keep getting discontinued. Why why why?!?! >_<

Rating: 3.5/5 Stars

Worth buying?: Not bad.

Will I buy again?: Maybe.

Leave a Reply

