Home » Skincare Product/Review » Clean & Clear Dual Action Moisturizer (Oil-Free)

Clean & Clear Dual Action Moisturizer (Oil-Free)

iPhone Images 1184

Finished using this moisturizer few months back. I bought this moisturizer about 2 years ago from Drugstore.com. Tried using it on my face for about 2-3 months and it’s not so moisturizing enough or does helps for my acne/pimple. So I stopped using on my face and decided to use it on my neck instead. Even dough the product had already went past the expiration date, I still continued to use it. =x That is what I don’t like about when you buy skincare product online. Because most websites seldom provide the expiry date for the products. So you wouldn’t know if you receive a short-life product or not till you receive the actual item. Though I did check for any discoloration, weird scent or anything weird before I continued to use it on my neck. Surprising, it’s still safe to use. Lol!

Overall, the moisturizer does moisturize so-so, doesn’t really helps in acne/pimple or control breakouts. It’s just an average moisturizer given the reasonable price for a 120ml bottle. I can’t remember how long it took me to finish it. Probably about a year or less. =/

Rating: 2.5/5 Stars

Worth buying?: Average

Will I buy again?: No.

Leave a Reply

