Home » Bodycare Product/Review » Johnson’s Baby Bath Milk & Rice (Review)

Johnson’s Baby Bath Milk & Rice (Review)

Bought this Johnson’s baby bath few months back at Giant Hypermarket. The price was less than $5 for a 200ml bottle.

iPhone Images 1165

Love the sweet & pleasant milky scent! Result wise, it was really mild enough for my super sensitive skin. Able to cleanse well, though the foams disappeared easily.  I tried it for a few weeks without adding in any body oil. It was alright, but not so moisturizing enough for my liking. So after about 2-3 weeks later, I tried pairing it with my Desert Essence Jojoba Oil. Mmmm, it feel so moisturizing! XD Alright, my skin is kinda fussy!

The 200ml bottle lasted me for about 2-3 months. Not so sure about the exact duration, as I alternate it with my other body wash. Overall, a really mild and decent body wash with pleasant milky scent.

Rating: 3/5 Stars

Worth buying?: Acceptable.

Will I buy again?: No.

Leave a Reply

