Home » Haircare Product/Review » Alberto VO5 Tea Therapy Clarifying Shampoo, Vanilla Mint Tea (Review)

Alberto VO5 Tea Therapy Clarifying Shampoo, Vanilla Mint Tea (Review)

I can’t believed how long it took me to finish this clarifying shampoo. Bought this way back in July 2012 and have been using it once per week since then till I cleared it up last month. It lasted me for almost 2 years..! O_o”

Alberto VO5 Tea Therapy Clarifying Shampoo, Vanilla Mint Tea (443ml)

iPhone Images 1141

It was real dirt cheap, cost about less than US$2? I was browsing for a clarifying shampoo back  in Drugstore.com and then came across this shampoo. Can’t believed the price when I saw it. XD I just did a checked and it seem like this shampoo have a new look. Not sure if the ingredients or formula is still the same as the one above.

Alright, back to the review for this shampoo. It’s smell really pleasant with a strong scent of vanilla scent. Result wise, able to cleanse well and lather easily. For oil control wise, I’d rate it just alright only. Overall, I would said this is a average clarifying shampoo given the super cheap price. But don’t expect too much from it. I still prefer the Neutrogena Anti-Residue Shampoo, this one is my HG clarifying shampoo of all times and I’m currently using it once per month! Awesome! ♥__♥

Leave a Reply

