Home » Skincare Product/Review » Etude House Missing U Hand Cream (Review)

Etude House Missing U Hand Cream (Review)

Still remember my previous taobao loots post? Yup, here come the review for the hand cream..~ ^^

Etude House Missing U Hand Cream (30ml)

iPhone Images 449

From Left: Harp Seal (Green Tea Scent), Fairy Penguin (Milk Scent), Panda (Peach Scent).

Finished using these hand cream months back..~ A light watery to creamy hand cream texture. For scent wise, among the 3 hand cream. I’d prefer the one in green tea scent the most! It smell really light with a nice and pleasant green tea scent. The milk scent smell alright, but I’m not so fond of it. As for the peach scent, though it does smell pleasant. But I find it smell kinda fake, you know like those fake peach scent. =/

For result wise, it does help to moisturize my hands well. But still not enough hydration to my liking, since I’ve a pretty dry hands. T__T Overall, I’d said this hand cream is still not bad with an affordable price. Not forgetting the kawaii packaging too! XD

Rating: 3/5 Stars

Worth buying?: Still alright for the kawaii packaging.

Will I buy again?: No.

Leave a Reply

