Home » Skincare Product/Review » Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub (Review)

Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub (Review)

Bought this facial scrub back in December 2012 during a 20% off promotion. Yay for sales! *__*

Biore Pore Unclogging Scrub (141g)

Price in USD: $5.99 [Discounted Price], $7.49 [Usual Price]

Where I bought?: Drugstore.com

iPhone Images 462

I always tempted to get this facial scrub after trying the Blemish Fighting Ice Cleanser by Biore. Hesitated no more when I saw there’s a 20% off promotion. Wahaha.. XD

Started using this facial scrub back in December 2012. And I’m currently still using it twice per week. Now after 8 months of using it, I’m only 1/2 way through the tube. Scent wise, it smell pleasant. Though I can’t really describe the scent. As for result wise, it does left my face feeling soft and smooth after washing off. I do like the icy cool sensation while massaging my face and after washing it off. Do note that there’s menthol in it, so remember to do a skin test check prior to using it on your whole face.

It does help to get rid of some minor acne due to the 2% Salicylic Acid. Though I won’t said it helps to prevent new acne from popping out or those nasty clog pores. Damn acne! T_T Overall, I find this facial scrub not bad. Though I’m planning to try out the green tea facial scrub by St. Ives once I’m done with this. =p

Rating: 3/5 Stars

Worth buying?: Still alright.

Will I buy again?: Not sure.

Leave a Reply

