Home » Haircare Product/Review » Mill Creek, Biotene H-24 Shampoo (Review)

Mill Creek, Biotene H-24 Shampoo (Review)

Sorry guys, for the lack of new post. I’ve been quite busy for the past months, hence the lack of time to update my blog. Here’s one super super duper late review of mine.  I also did some new changes to my blog and switched to another new theme. Due to the increasing of spams lately, some features are disabled. Hope you guys do like the new changes.  Please do let me know if there’s any error or problem while reading the post(s). Thank you! ^^

Mill Creek, Biotene H-24 Shampoo (250ml)

Price in USD: $6.46

Where I bought?: iHerb.com

iPhone Images 396

Mill Creek, Biotene H-24 Shampoo (250ml)

*Back view.

iPhone Images 397

I bought this shampoo back last year. Was looking for a new shampoo and came across this brand called Mill Creek. Previously, I’ve tried their body lotion and kinda liked it. The customer reviews seem not bad. Hence I bought their shampoo to give it a try.

Scent wise, it smell like bubble gum to me. But I’m not so fond of the bubble gum scent. Lather easily and does help to cleanse my scalp. Though it left my hair feeling so dry like a dry hay after rinsing off. So as usual, I’ll always follow-up with a conditioner. My hair still feel a little dry even after using a conditioner. T_T

After continuously using it for about 2 weeks or so, my scalp feel a little itchy.  So I switched back to my old shampoo and used it for a few days. Before switching back to this shampoo again. The result is still the same after switching it over from my old shampoo. Sadly, my scalp still feel itchy after using it for another few weeks.

Hence, I’ve stopped using it after trying it for about 1.5months or so. And have passed it to my mother. She have long ago finished using it. Based on her feedback, she do like the shampoo and it didn’t leave her scalp feeling oily or anything.

Rating: 2/5 Stars

Worth buying?: Neutral.

Will I buy again?: No.

Leave a Reply

