Home » All My Shopping Loots Here! » L’oreal Paris Fall Repair 3X Anti-Hair Fall Shampoo (Review)

L’oreal Paris Fall Repair 3X Anti-Hair Fall Shampoo (Review)

I went to get this shampoo after watching the commercial advertised on TV few months back..~ It sounds pretty good based on the commercial..~ But…… I was so wronged………………………….!!! Big mistakes..!!

L’oreal Paris Fall Repair 3X Anti-Hair Fall Repair Shampoo (350ml)
Price: About $9+ (Can’t remember the exact price)

Yup! The black color bottle designed do look unique and pretty..~ Description stated on the bottle do sound quite good and nice..~

Pros:
1. Smell fruity and pleasant.
2. Able to cleanse well.
3. Reasonable pricing.
4. Black color bottle designed which is quite unique looking.

Cons:
1. Doesn’t helps in oil-control.
2. Doesn’t helps in hair fall.
3. Amount of hair fall increased crazily after continuously of using
this shampoo.

This shampoo lather easily with lots of foam..~ Smell fruity and pleasant..~ After using this shampoo for more than 2 months..~ This is what I noticed..~ The amount of hair fall increased like mad while shampooing and combing my hair..~ To think it claims to be 3X Anti-Hair Fall Repair, I think it sounded more like 3X Hair Fall after using this..! People with slightly oily or oily hair scalp please AVOID this..! It totally doesn’t helps in oil control..~ My hair feel greasy and slightly oily looking the next afternoon..~ Craps..!

I can’t imagine using the conditioner since the shampoo is already a big failure and disappointing..! Tsk tsk tsk…! I’m glad I didn’t get the conditioner..~ Highly NOT RECOMMENDED…!!

Rating: 1/5 Stars (Only for the scent)

Worth buying?: No. Failure Product!

Will I buy again?: Absolutely NO! I’m gonna dump the remaining 3/4 into the dustbin.

Leave a Reply

