Home » All My Shopping Loots Here! » Taobao Loots (Part 5)

Taobao Loots (Part 5)

Received my Taobao loots few weeks back…~ Finally have some spare time to upload them…~ [Note: Images super heavy..!!] =p

Below are all mine..!! Yea..! =x

Taobao Loots (Part 5) *Overall Picture

Small Accessories (Part 1) [Includes: Earrings and Totoro iPhone Anti-Dust Plug Stopper.]

Small Accessories (Part 2) [Includes: Fringe Hair-Clip, Silver Bells(for my dog) and Rilakkuma Cord Holder.]

I ♥ Skincare..! XD

*Overall Picture

Vitacreme B12 Regenerative Cream (50ml)

*Pardon for the badly squash tube. It was due to shipment and handling, not because of me. >_< Luckily the tube was factory sealed up.

Price: Less than $25 if I remember correctly.

Vitacreme B12 Regenerative Cream (50ml)

Ingredients List.

Vitacreme B12 Regenerative Cream (50ml).

It was factory sealed up, so you need to pierce it open with the cap. Light pinky cream texture and it smell pleasant. Similar to Johnson and Johnson Baby Lotion in pink bottle one.

Dodo Palgantong 3W Clinic Professional Natural Make-Up Powder (30g)

Shade: #21 Light Beige

Price: Less than $15 if I remember correctly.

Dodo Palgantong 3W Clinic Professional Natural Make-Up Powder (30g) *Back-view Picture

EcoTools Bamboo 5 Piece Brush Set

Price: Less than $12 if I remember correctly.

EcoTools Bamboo 5 Piece Brush Set

*Back-view Picture

EcoTools Bamboo 5 Piece Brush Set

*Incredible soft..! No wonder it was so popular and highly raved.

New Mouse..!
Left: E-Blue Cobra Junior Gaming Mouse. (Oops, too excited to use the
mouse, hence only took a picture of the box. Just google it and you will
have the picture of the mouse.) =p
Price: Less than $18 if I remember correctly.
Right: Apple Magic Mouse with Cable.
Price: Less than $10 if I remember correctly.

Tadaa….!
Apple Magic Mouse with Cable.

This is my first ever massive loots bought from Taobao..! In terms of number of items and also amount spent la..~ Hahha…~ =x I also bought some clothes, but they wasn’t so pretty looking when I try it on myself.. some the sizes were too big.. and then some when I tried it, it just doesn’t looks so nice on me..~ Blehx..~ <_< Luckily, I just bought 4 clothes only..~ Phew..~

<About my Skincare Loots>

Vitacreme B12 Regenerative Cream: I was looking for a new moisturizer since I was getting bored of my previous moisturizer..~ Then I recalled of this brand.. the reviews were pretty good and it was quite highly raved in Asian countries..~ Hence, I went on to search it at Taobao.. and there’s a lot of sellers selling it too..~ As for the price, it was still cheaper even after adding in all those shipment fee and etc compared to the price selling locally..~ Currently I’m still using it on and off, will post up my full review soon..~ Though I do really like it..! XD

Dodo Palgantong 3W Clinic Professional Natural Make-Up Powder: Always wanted to get a loose powder to pair it together with my BB cream..~ But been a newbie in cosmetic..~ I’m clueless on which brand to get and I also wanted a cheap and good loose powder..~ So after some research and reading some reviews..~ Then I decided to get this brand Dodo Palgantong Loose Powder..~ At first I wanted to get the Theatrical loose powder which is also from the same brand..~ Then I ended up getting the 3W Clinic Professional Natural Make-Up Powder.. caused this was much highly raved in Taobao with a lot of buyers buying it..~ I only know the different between the Theatrical Loose Powder and the 3W Clinic one is that, the 3W Clinic one is from Korea..~ [Do take note that there are fake Dodo Palgantong loose powder selling online…~] =x Price wise, less than $15… which was pretty reasonable for an 30g loose powder..~ Though I’m not sure how long it will last me, caused I haven’t try it yet..~ Hhaha…~ =x There’s some spill powder when I opened the box.. and I felt that the powder is very fine..~ The container of the loose powder I still haven’t open yet..~ =/ Will try it out soon and post my full review for it..~ Excited, as this was my first ever loose powder..~ =p There’s pretty good reviews for this loose powder and it was quite popular in Asian countries too..! ^^

EcoTools Bamboo 5 Piece Brush Set: I know this brand was very popular in Western countries and also in Asian countries..~Reasons been was that the brush is made with Bamboo and how soft and natural the brush feel..~ After getting my first loose powder, then I decided to get a brush set too..! Caused I read reviews online and people commented that loose powder is best apply with a brush and not a puff..~ So I just followed and get a brush set to play safe..~ I’m a newbie..! XD I have seen this selling locally, but the price was kinda mark up..~ I was surprised with the price when I search on Taobao.. the price was at least half the price compared to our local price..~ =.=” Even after adding in all those shipment fee and etc.. it’s still cheaper compared to our local shops..~ *_*

I took out the brush and feel.. indeed the brush feel super duper soft…~ The quality and workmanship was very good too..! Though I can’t further comment much, since this was my first brush set.. and I can’t compare it with any other brand of brushs..~ =p

Overall, I’m satisfied and happy with most of my loots..~ Stay tune for my reviews soon…~ Do note that, all the price stated includes the item price, shipment fee and etc.. and is just based on estimated only.  Thanks for reading! ^-^

Leave a Reply

