Home » Skincare Product/Review » L’occitane Olive Radiance Cleansing Foam (50ml)

L’occitane Olive Radiance Cleansing Foam (50ml)

Finally used up this cleanser le..~Gotten as a freebie when I purchased a magazine few months back for $8. It came bundle in a set. ^^

Rating: 4/5 Stars

Worth buying: I don’t know, since I gotten it free.

Will I buy again?: No..! Too expensive for me..!

Review: Pretty decent cleanser. Scent wise smell kinda olive, but still pleasant to me. Good point is.. pump out the foam out.. so you don’t have to lather it up yourself before cleansing. Able to cleanse well, face don’t feel dry up after washing off. Bad point is.. the oil control, not very good lo. Only lasted me for about few hours before I started to feel a little bit oily on my T-zone area lo. But overall still alright nor.. not sure of the retail price~ Should be quite expensive ba..

Leave a Reply

