Home » All My Shopping Loots Here! » 2 Parcels in a day~

2 Parcels in a day~

Yea..! Just received my Drugstore.com loots & iHerb.com loot..~ Hehehe…~

My loots~
Left: Alpha Hydrox AHA Souffle 12% Glycolic AHA 1.6oz (45g)
Price: US$15.49
Middle: Bye Bye Blemish Drying Lotion 1 fl oz (29.5 ml)
Price: US$9.49
Right: Nature’s Way, Femaprin Vitex Extract  (60 Capsules)
Price: US$10.43

So happy sia… I joined drugstore.com spree during the 20% off discounts time, hence the prices  stated above are the actual retail price shown in drugstore.com.. but I gotten mine much more cheaper lo.. thanks to the 20% discount.. heheh.. XD  Den the vitamin I gotten from iHerb.com, bought it for myself de nor.. hopefully its does work for me.. *Praying..! >_<

*Will post my reviews once I’ve tried & tested them all..~ ^-^v Tata..!!

Leave a Reply

