Home » Blogging~ » 5th Year Anniversary~

5th Year Anniversary~

HOORAY……! Its already been 5 YEARS+ since I started this blog… OMG MAN!! 5 YEARS+ sia…!!! Hahahha….. created this blog on 01 May 2005 till now wor…. WEEEE….!!! I noticed last time the way I posted my blog quite sucky ar…! Feel so crappy…!! >__>

Updated some stuff & uploaded a new profile pic… hehhehe.. kawaii One Tough Cookie pic…!! Yea..!! XD I’ll be posting reviews on different skincare/haircare/bodycare products that I’ve tried & tested before soon… heheheh…. ^^

Lastly,



Happy 5th Year Anniversary for my blog…!!! YEA..!! ^-^v

I’m waiting for my 10th year blog anniversary in the year of 2015…!! LOL..!! =x

**Updates: Craps shit…. Myspace update their system again…. but I don’t like this new changes la….. y they connected my msn dp with myspace profile pic tgt la…. nb de…!! Can’t they separate them… argh…!! >____> Also vomiting blood from updating of my blog… so messy & complicated…~

Leave a Reply

