Home » All My Shopping Loots Here! » Impulse buying & Sumthing Special~

Impulse buying & Sumthing Special~

05 June 2010

Today went to KKnM to collect the Nanoha Movie 1st Big Plush by Broccoli… I pre-ordered both nanoha & fate during Feb nor… >_< Disappointed with the nanoha plush… caused nanoha don’t look so nice when compared to the picture nor… damn…!! =/ Fate-chan look nicer… hahahhaha… =/ Quite sian 1/2…!!! So bo bian lo…~ Since alrdy ordered le… hmmm…. the plush cost 4,500 yen each nor.. also saw nendo fate-chan & also gt figma fate in school uniform de… kinda weird ar… nendo fate so popular sia.. they still have stocks, even ani-play also still gt lots of stock left…~

Somehow to me it seem like anime merchandise fans are cutting down on their buys or nt interested anymore?! Hmmm….~ As for me leh…… tis will be the last time I’m spending on anime stuffs le.. gonna end my interests in anime merchandise/scale figure…~ Tooo expensive sia..!! >__< I’m soo broke…!! T__T

Have been shopping the whole day today lo… 1st stop at bugis.. den aft tt me & my frenz jiu went to orchard….~ Legs pain like hell from all the walking non-stop… hmmm… ard 12am+ den reach home…~ Another tired day..~ @__@Guess wad I spotted…………………..????


Tada…… ans is Asiasoft event at iluma nor…. weee….~ Maplestory…!! XD Looking at these pictures really bring back the old memories..~ ^^ It reminded me of all these words: CC Pls!, Don’t KS! & all those botters….~ LOL! =x I miss my pet sia… wild kargo~ >__< I think alrdy turn back to dead doll long long time ago le ba..~ Hahhaha…~ =x
* Don’t ask me to list down the name of the monsters pls… caused I couldn’t rmb any of them…~ =Pp
Maplestory..~

Mushroom is Red heart!
But not when you’re doing quests..~ XD

Here’s the famous ribbon pig during the year of “PIG”~ XD



Heheheh….~ ^-^v

Leave a Reply

