Home » Blogging~ » What Kind of Shopper Are You?

What Kind of Shopper Are You?

Took the above quiz just now… my result was……

I’m a hard-core bargain hunter..!! LOL…!! I Red heart SALES..!! XD

Hmmm…. can only say is 50% true la… hahhahah…~ Those I think worth spending abit more de den I’ll spend abit more nor…. if not I wont waste it lo…. just like buying a gd & nice quality watch…. I rather spend $100+ to get a gd & better quality watch den rather waste $10-$20++ on a cheapo watch…~ As u noe la.. those cheapo watch can last u hw long sia?! Right?! Heheheh…~



Wanna try the quiz too?!
Den go to this URL: http://www.shoppinglifestyle.com/quiz/shopper/index.asp

Leave a Reply

