Home » I ♥ Freebies! » Liese Juicy Shower Feedback Survey (Kao SG)

Liese Juicy Shower Feedback Survey (Kao SG)

Received a weird & surprised mail from Kao today… hmmm… at first I tot is the new Asience samples which I’ve requested during mid March nor.. hahah.. den when I opened up gt 1 letter… ?_? Huh…?? Congratulations…? Weird ar… den when I read finish the letter….~ Oh……~ Is from the Liese Juicy Shower Moisturizing Hair Mist Feedback Survey form which I’ve mailed to them during December 2009 de nor… gotten tt survey form caused I bought the trial size of the moisturizing hair mist ma.. den the survey form attached tgt with it lo.. just fill in the feedback survey form den mail back to them… the prizes jiu shi top 200 winners can win a Liese Clear Cube Charm Keychain nor.. hahahha… so I bo liao go fill in the form jiu mailed it out le lo… I rmb the contest ended on 31 January 2010… den their T&Cs stated winners will be contacted via phone/mail nor… till the contest ended le… I also didn’t receive any call/email from them.. so I tot no hope le… who knows wor..?!?! LOL…!!! XD But funni is… the date on the letter stated 3 May 2010…. so they only mailed it out either on Tuesday (18 may 2010) or ytd (19 May 2010) nor…~ Waa sia…. very "efficient wor"…~ XD

Here’s my prize…~ ^^v

Liese Clear Cube Charm Keychain

Kawaii nah..! ^-^

Arigatou Kao for the prize..!! Heheh…~

Leave a Reply

