Home » All My Shopping Loots Here! » Kose Loot! <3 (Updated)

Kose Loot! <3 (Updated)

YEA!! Finally received my kose loot from sasa spree.. heehe.. paid $13 for the item + shipment fee tgt.. ^^

Kose Medicated Sekkisei 33ml (sample size)


*Updated with review
I finally used finished le.. lasted me for 13 days.. actually I think the sample size can lasts for 14-15 days de.. but den.. I gt few times poured too much le.. so only lasted me for 13 days nor.. hahha~ Hmmm.. the toner smell quite alright.. like floral smell nor.. used le face abit dry.. I think cause of the alcohol ba.. the alcohol is listed 2nd on their ingredients list.. den when I pat my face around also can smell the strong alcohol smell nor.. whitening wise.. still alright la.. since my face already white le.. so I didn’t saw any much whitening on my face..

Rating: 4/5 Stars
Overall: Still alright to use, but don’t think I’ll buy it again.
Reasons:
1. Retail size too expensive le.
2. Used le face feel abit dry nor.
3. Alcohol is listed 2nd in their ingredients list. I actually don’t mind alcohol but I think the alcohol they used kinda harsh ba.. since I still can smell the strong alcohol smell whenever I pat around my face. Still prefer my Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner <3!

Will continue to find better skincare~ ^-^v

Leave a Reply

