Home » All My Shopping Loots Here! » Loots of the day~ (Updated)

Loots of the day~ (Updated)

Wake up ard 10am.. cause need to wait for Mr Postman nor. Hmmm.. ard
11am++ the postman jiu lai le.. got 2 parcels for me.. keke.. ^-^ 1 is
my bday present by my bro from Coach, another 1 is my drugstore.com loots.. XD

My drugstore.com loots:
(Left): Tree Hut Body Scrub, Brazillian Nut 18 fl oz (510g)
(Right):
Rite Aid Cetirizine Hydrochloride Allergy Tablets

Updated review for Tree Hut Body Scrub:
1. Smell like coffee & chocolate. Yummy~ Yummy~
2. Scrub feel coarse, but I like it.
3. After washing off the scrub, my skin feel super smooth. Keep touching my skin. =p Also no need to apply moisturizer.
4. No allergy appear on my skin after using. =D
5. Price is less than S$20. (Shipment fee also included)
Rating: 4.5/5 stars (Will give full stars, if sg also gt sell. But even if gt sell.. cfm also damn exp)

** I’m gonna repurchase it again!! BEST of all!! XD

Next leh, lets compare with other body scrub I got de.


The Body Shop Spa Wisdom African Salt Scrub Review:
1. Smell like beeswax.
2. Super EXPENSIVE for just 13.5oz (385g), but I got it for $32.90 during GSS sales. (U.P $52.90)
3. Scrub feel quite fine.
4. Skin feel smooth but not so smooth like tree hut de lo. =.="
5. No allergy after using it.
Rating: 3/5 stars
** Won’t repurchase le.

St. Ives Apricot Exfoliating Body Wash Review:
1. Smell like apricot.
2. Price reasonable for 400ml size.
3. Scrub feel not bad.
4. Skin feel abit smooth, but need apply
moisturizer.
5. No allergy after using it.
Rating: 3.5/5 stars
** May consider repurchase.

My bday present frm Coach:
Item Name: Amanda Mini Skinny

** Love my amanda mini skinny!! Open-mouthed



End of my loots report..! Wee..~~~ Coach coach coach!! XD

Leave a Reply

