Home » Blogging~ » sLacKiN.. ^^v

sLacKiN.. ^^v

2daY woR…. poN scH… sOo laMe sia… gOo ther alsO waste time only ma… c ppL presentatioN… >_< waste my time… deN my freNzs aLL teL me theY doN waNna gOo nor… sOo leH.. i alsO neVa gOo…. ard 12+pM waKe uP le wor… deN maKaN my luncH… waTcH tv… deN pLaY my ps2 nor.. sOO borIn… pLaY untiL waNna doze oFF… =_=ZzzZZzzz…. hmmm….. laTer ard 6+ goNna maKaN my dinner liaO nor… deN gOnna pLaY my rO… (boTTiN nw…) =Pp hehhehehehe…. >_< wheN i goNNa b lvl 99…. >_< daMn it…~
 
 
hahhahaha… i find suM kawaii animated pic… chicken little.. movie lai de.. coMin sooN 2 sg… yea… sOo cute… =D

Leave a Reply

