Home » Blogging~ » bacK 2 scH…~

bacK 2 scH…~

2daY morNin.. waKe uP feeLiN mucH beTTer le… hhehehe…. deN gOO scH nor… meeT my freNz 1sT aT ccK… ooPs laTe… deN gOO j.e meeT another freNz… waa piang de… waiT abt 10mins sia… sOO lonG… deN tk traIn… chaTiN aLL the waY deN alight aT tanaH meraH… yea…. deN tk bus gOo scH…. hmmm…. 1sT lessOn pE ma… craP de… loL… yoges 4geT 2 brinG pe shirt sOo cannot gOo pe nor… deN peI sI waNna gO pe.. sOo gO nor…. hmmm… me stiL haVeN recover yeT.. sOo teL cher i stiL nt sOo ok nor… deN leT hIm c mY MC… loL… deN he marK my attendaNce nor… yea… deN asK me gT pE attire bo..?? deN i teL hIm gt… yea.. deN he saY gdgd… sicK stiL weaR pE attire… hehhehe… ^^v deN …………… (siaN.. doN waNna write…) deN naH… change haO liaO gOo 2nd caFe nor…. maKaN currY puFfs…& drinK maNgO juice… yeaH….~~~ resT….~~ deN gOo eP pra lessON nor…….. deN dOo my projecT nor… trouble-shootiNg… @_@ heaDache…. deN giv mr liM my mC… deN he saY me ytd wad haPpeN.. deN teL hiM i gt flU nor… -.-" deN ppL saY gt bird flu huh…?? smacK u ar… stupid de…!!! deN asK me laMe qns…. argHh….. laO shI ar…. leT me resT caN ma…?? aiYooooo…..~ *_* deN naH… dOo my wK nor……rofl………………~~~ jac sOo fuNni…. alwaYs gOo toileT… every 10-???mins… hahhahaha… c la… drinK sOo mucH water … bladder spoiL liaO hor…??? wahahhahahahahaaahaha…..~~ =Pp deN naH…. cher dismiss us nor… deN gOo 1sT caFe maKaN…. maKaN haO le… gOo caD lessOn……. aiYooo…. gT techNO sonG caN listeN… crazY frog sOng… *shaKe shaKe…~~ move wiT the beaT…~~ hahhahaha… ooPs… deN dOo my wK nor.. relaxIn.. duNNo y ppL dOo untiL sOo chiaM de… sOO rusH….~~ deN dOo finisH le… gOo hm nor…. nono…~~ wronG… gOo j.p 1sT… hehehehe….
 
inside traIn sOo slpy…. [=_=]ZZzzZZzzz………..~~ *ssshhhss… me slPiN dOn disTurB…!! deN reacH j.p gOo shoP*2 awhile deN gOo peT shoP buY my xiaOmaO stuff nor… o_O gt discount naH.. cheaP*2…. gdgdg…. caN saVe suM $$$…. lOL…. deN veri heaVy sia the stuffs… sOo tk taxI gOo hm lo….. fuK uP de… the driver drive sOo slow sia… 60km/hr…. gnd la….. sOo slow… cheaT my $$ ar… reacH my hse ther… wa laO de… $6.60…. gnd gnd gnd gnd gnd….!!!! cuRsIn… &($$^%**&T  ( emotIOns…) loL…. deN naH… reacH hm… resT… yea………….. rO rO rO… muacKkk…..~~
 
 
 
 
 
yeaH… i’m bacK… i knEw ur miSs me… hehheheheh….. ^_^v

Leave a Reply

