Home » Blogging~ » hoT 2 deatH..!

hoT 2 deatH..!

2daY 1sT lessOn is caD lessOn ma…. sOo borIn de……… gOo inside waNna vomit blooD.. idiot shaifuL tK my bk deN dOn returN bacK… maKe me mus tk frm hIm… daMn u de…..! argHh…….~ deN i doIn wK tt stupid shaifuL keeP caLLiN me… kaOz de… o_O deN yoges caL me… ?_? deN i turN… ooPs…… banG oN teacheR… =Pp whO asK u stand bhind me ma.. wahhahahaha..=x ( aiyO… yoges u caL me mus teL me y ma… caL my naMe alsO nt use de… ) -.-" deN gOo find tt bastard….. ! deN haO liaO continue doIn my wk noR….. cher dismiss us aT 9+aM… loL… coS lateR gt traiL tesT ma…
 
deN we gOo 1sT floor……………. daMn fuNNi sia……… gOo 2 6tH floor liao… deN stoP aT every floor… wa kaoz de…… deN gt sumthiN haPpeN… hahahhaha…. aLL our clas de reN except gt a gaL inside…… o_O??? tt gaL shorter thaN me sia…………… wahahahahhahahahha…………………….!!! finaLLy gt gaL shorter thaN me… yea yea……. ^^v deN naH… reacH 1sT floor liaO gOo candy shoP… deN haO liaO gOo bacK 4th flooR lo……. waiT & wait 4 mr liM… laTe sia… late 5 mins… neVa die b4… -.-" deN gOo inside cher blaH*2…. deN we start tesT nor……. loL……………… i aLL is ticuM*2 de… deN haO liaO… every1 dOo finisH liaO cher saY only 3 ppL pass…. loL…… gt 42 ppLs.. only 3 ppLs passed sia….. yea yea….. aiYa…. tis tesT faKe de ma… use ur braIn sOo hard 4 wad…?? laMe sia…. =x deN haO liaO cher dismiss us nor…..
 
tK bus gOo hm… inside traIn… rofl… i’m goNna laugh untiL 2 death naH…. those guys dOo alot of fuNNi thiN… loL…!! =D den reacH ccK gOo buy my luncH…. deN buY beancurd… sOo lonG neVa maKaN liaO… hehhehe… deN peI my freNz gOo buy luncH alsO nor…. deN haO liaO gOo hm…..
 
 
 
=.=" the weather is KILLIN mE sia……………….. daMn hot…….!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

