Home » Blogging~ » reLaX..~ ^^v

reLaX..~ ^^v

2daY ar…. waLk aloNe gOO maths lessOn nor….. mornIn weather sOOooo gd sia…. like heLL de…. mus gOo scH ahbo i caN slP like piG sia…. >.< deN gOo inside clasrM listeN cher toK nor…. sOO borIn…. sOo msG my freNz nor….. deN naH….. cher giv us dOO suM tutoriaL qns nor…. yaWn………. gOo hm deN dO…..=Pp deN naH.. she blaH*2 awhile deN dismiss us liaO lo….. deN suM ppLs need gOo phase tesT ma…. me finisH liaO so siaN…. sOo follow jac*2 nor…. she goNna pLaY badmintoN wiT ouR clas guYs nor….. borIn…. 1sT gOO candy shOp… buy milky baR…… borIn…. deN goO indoor haLL nor…. o_O sOO darK…~~ deN waTcH theY plaY nor deN tok*2……. deN ard 11+ deN gOo find yoges theY aLL lo….. saw theM stiL doIn phase tesT nor… deN jac*2 goNna meeT her frenz deN flY me aeroplaNe.…. deN naH sOO gOo finD ridzwaN theY aLL nor… toK*2 awhile…. deN yoges cuM ouT liaO.. so cooL…. deN tok awhile peI sI cuM ouT… deN blaH*2 awhile gOO 1sT caFe maKaN luncH nor.. cos laTer need donaTe blood… =x ooPs… 4geT abt sofia deN she cuM meeT us… alamaK fish… nvM…. u caN dOo it de… =) deN naH… waiT 4 her maKaN finisH deN waLkin 2 tk bus nor… deN saw 1 gaL runnIn sOO fasT deN i teL my freNzs… ruN sOo fast waiT later fall dowN…(duNNo ruN sOo fasT 4 waD… waLk slowly cannot meh..?? wait faLL dowN den shuang liaO huh…??)=x deN she waLk dowN stairs… she faLl dowN…ooPs.. deN my freNzs saY i eviL…(indeed i eviL…=x) deN inside traIn… loL… deN me gt seaT liaO deN sit dowN.. o_O deN feeL quite hot naH… waLaO de tt guY sit untiL hot*2 leT me sit.. shit 1…~~ deN i shout nor…. saY verI hot…. ooPs….. 4geT he haVeN alight… oh craP…~~ deN my freNzs aLl rofL….. tt guY smiliN…. thiN he paI seH ba…?? nt sure… =x dOn caRe… deN i doze off nor…. slpy…. deN alight aT outraM interchaNge…..  deN gOo 2 the health scI ???  inside register.. hehhee…. i 1sT time… wahahhahah…… deN naH…. mus fiLL in 1 forM… craP… gt siMi………. waD qn….. waD haV sex wiT any guy b4….??? ki siaO de…… deN aLL i puT NO….!!!! siaO de… deN write finisH liaO deN sit dowN 1 corner waiTin 4 medicaL check-uP nor…. wee…. me 1sT… wahhahaha….. deN gOo inside….. tK wt……(weee….. secret…) =Pp deN tk blood pressure… ok deN tk temperature… weee…. aLl nice*2…. ^^ deN waiT 4 yoges finisH nor… deN gOo 4 blood tesT…. craP… i 1sT agaIn…….. deN saw tt ladY cleaN my finger… deN duNno use siMi thiN deN poke…**poke…~ deN gt blood…. goD daMn de…. deN she squeeze the blood…. sOo much…. jus tesT whether enough irON anot ma…. deN teL me mus sink deN caN….. wahahhaha…. deN she shocK… c my blood sinK sOO fasT…. lallallalal….~~~ T_T paIn….. deN naH waiT yoges haO liaO deN gOo dOnaTe blood le….
 
gOo inside.. c sOo maNy nurses smiliN aT us… scarY…~~ T_T deN sit dowN naH…. waaa sia….. sOo maNy nurses ard me… gt 1 aunt saY i verI my skIn veri fair…. -_-"( u bu shuang huh…?) deN saY ur skiN veri smooth… -__-""""’ deN naH…… another aunt cuM… hold my uniforM… deN asK me wad scH i m…. deN i tel her… deN she saY wa… sOo nice ar…… siaO..~ deN naH….. craP alot…. deN theY checK my blood veins…… o_O my left hand theY saY jia laT..blood veins sOo smaLl… ?_? deN another 1 saY my rite de.. alsO gt buT alsO smaLL…… ?_? deN theY saY ur veins 2 smaLl liao le… deN she teL me the needle veri big de… she scare she poke me liaO i gt blue-blacK… o_O??? shi meh…???? deN asK me dOo more puLL-up…. -_-" stupid….. deN giv me coupoN maKaN agaIn…. -_-" deN naH…… toK*2 wit me tiL outside…. saY my veins smaLL ar… bo liaO….. deN waiT 4 yoges nor…. ohoohohoh…. she caN donaTe…. waiT abt 10mins+ ba…. den she cuM ouT… wee… deN we tok*2……. deN maKaN ouR food nor…. me maKaN chickeN pie & milo…. doN worri de…. asK me 6mth deN cuM bacK donaTe… loL….~~~ c hw 1sT ba….. =Pp deN naH… makan finisH gOo lot1 nor… lOl… shoP ard…. deN buy orange juice…. loL… den peI yoges tk bus deN walKin 2 interchange hor.. gt 1 malay guy waNna saY sumthiN… ohoohoh… i jus teL him sry no time..!! (deN he say… haVeN saY anythIn…) i dOn care waD u gonna saY.. jus keeP ur mouth shut can liao…!!![i carry so heavy thin.. u wan me 2 listen 2 u tok crap meh…??) lame…. deN tk bus gOo hm….. weee…..~~~
 
 
 
 
** daMn shit…..derricK ouT liaO le…. god daMn…….. cry blood sia…. sOo gd y ouT… tmd..!!! nw find tt silver & weI liaN quite fake…… weI liaN acT sia…. shit him…~~~~ hmph…~~ nvM de…. derricK we wiL support u de…..~~ >.< nw derricK gone liaO le… sOo nw i support jun yang…~~ =D jun yang ruLes….!! keLLy alsO…. =D

Leave a Reply

