Home » Blogging~ » T_T soB soB soB…..~ T_T

T_T soB soB soB…..~ T_T

2daY morNiN gOo loT1 meeT my freNz nor… deN gOo J.E meeT my another grouP of freNzs nor… loL… toK in traIn nor… >.< deN naH… alight aT simeI nor.. deN waLk 2 scH lo…. gT pE lessOn ma…. LOL reacH scH deN saw mr euGene… o_O fasteR chaNge nor… deN gOo marK atteNdaNce… cher veri haPpy.. cos we earlY & chaNge 2 pe aTTire liaO.. wahahhaha…. ^^V deN 2daY pLaY gaMe nor… loL.. sOO siaN… alwaYs pLaY neTbaLL.. pLaY untiL i siaN liaO… sOo i asK my freNz waNna pLaY monkeY…??? loL… deN theY saY ok… me 1sT 2 b monkeY… .>.< nvM… loL… deN naH… is yoges turN monkeY… wahhahahah……. deN is soFia turN…. loL…. deN naH… pLaY awhile hor… my turN monkeY… deN caTcH the baLL… weee…. deN continUe pLaYin nor… T_T deN naH… waNna caTcH the baLL…. deN my lasT 2 fingers.. spraIned… T_T *soB…* deN i screaM nor… paIn sia… deN stoP pLaYin… deN my freNzs heLp me massaGe my fingers nor… massaGe untiL my eyes gt teaRs…. T_T paIn paIn…………………………. deN leH…. yoges saY teL cher nor.. deN reaLLy gOo teL… mr eugeNe cUm.. toK awhile… deN c my haNd.. spraIned ar…?? of cos le… -_-" deN asK me here rite…?? deN gOo poke…. T_T deN asK me gOO tk ice put on my fingers 20mins…. haO nor… deN he dismiss us liaO… deN we fasTeR gOo toileT chaNge nor.. deN gOo 2nd caFe… yoges heLp me buY ice… thx wor… =D deN naH… puT ice nor… 5 mins i alrdy daMn coLd le… stiL asK me puT 4 20miNs…-__-"""" stupid sia… gT ppL asK me waD haPpeN.. deN tel theM.. theY laugH… gnd le….theY heLp me puT ice sOo violeNt… suM more hold untiL sOo hard… waN my fingeR breaK ar…???? >.< deN slowLy nor… stiL paIn….. T_T deN gOo eP pra nor… hand like handicaPpeD like tt… asK me tK sumthiN… -_-" stupid guy.. teL u 2 tk urself doN waN.. asK me tk…. deN continue doIn prOjecT nor… goNna finisH liaO le… weee………..~ deN naH… dismIss liaO… deN waLk 2 exPo nor… fingers bcuM worse… nw bo feeLin… scarY naH…… x_X deN chaT*2 in traIn nor… deN gOo loT1… buY sumthIn & maKaN deN gOo hm nor… resT naH…. pracTice guiTaR awhile…. loL…. 2niTe gt supersTar aGaIn wor…sOo haPPy…. =D

Leave a Reply

