Home » Blogging~ » tired…~[=_=]ZzzZzz….

tired…~[=_=]ZzzZzz….

2daY ar… tk bus go loT1 meeT my freNz nor… deN gOo scH nor… sOo tired sia… sOo [=_=]ZzzzZzz in traIn nor… hehhehe…. deN reacH tanaH meraH tk bus gOo scH lo… loL… laTe 5mins dOn caRe…. deN gOo 4 DE theory lessOn nor… sOO tired sia… 2daY yoges bdaY ma.. sOo wisH her happY bdaY nor.. hehhe deN pass her the present… yeah…!!! ^^v loL… deN listeN 2 cher nor… loL.. deN my freN pas me candY maKaN nor.. sumhw moutH itcH so eaT nor… loL… deN naH.. stiL waN… loL.. deN stupid mr liM…. me chewiN candy bhind ma.. deN asK me looK infront… gnd le… >.< deN naH… dOo wk nor… yawN…~ deN naH… wee… time uP le… deN gOo 4 luncH breaK nor… wahhahaha… chiong 2 1sT caFe… loL… deN gOo buY chickeN rice nor… loL… me order…-_-" deN tt uncLe saY sOo totaL 4 plaTes nor.. wahhahaha…. deN yoges say 3 only… -_-" stiL gt 1 guy le.. aiyO… deN i teL tt uncle.. dOn scare us ma.. deN tt uncle saY i purposely de…-_-" deN maKaN nor.. maKaN halfwaY saw sum1… my sotong guy… suMhw…???? no feeLin 4 hiM liaO…. daMn toot.. toot untiL nth 2 saY…..!!! deN maKaN nor.. buT my eyes wiL keeP looKin aT him… stupid eyes… >.< deN maKaN finisH waLk pass him nor.. deN he looK aT me… loL.. me like cold-blooded… giv hiM a doN caRe faCe… T_T doesnt meaN it de… .>.< loL… aiya… deN aLL my freNz asK me gt saw hIm anot..?? loL… me saw him faster thaN ur nor… wahhahahah… deN go candY shoP buy drinKs nor… o_O trY new drinKs.. mixed berries yoghurt drinK… o_O my frenz saY smeLL like medicine buT tasTe nt bad… sOo i belieVe nor… deN i drink… x_X craP leH… taste like i drinkin cough medicine… or wadever… @_@ loL…. deN faster drink finisH throw awaY nor… deN gOo indoor haLl waTcH floor baLL matcH nor.. aiyOo… ouR scH gaLs ar… daMn violenT… loL… sOo scary like kiLLin eacH other 4 1 baLL sia… scary… loL… deN naH… gOo mutlimedIa rM nor.. dOo projecT.. laMe.. wasTe time only… duNno dO wad shit alsO… -.-" loL… deN leH.. gOo 4 maths lessOn nor…. loL… gt tesT sia.. aiya.. confirM fisH de nt need 2 do… loL… deN leH.. deN tesT starT liaO.. o_O… sOo diff sia.. si liaO.. gt 20 qns sia.. oh shit…! me only noe hw 2 do a few sia… >.< deN the resT i ticuM de…=Pp.. deN dO finisH liaO waLk 2 exPo lo… siaN sia… deN tk traIn go hm… sOo busY sia…. .>.<
 
mus waTch supersTaR….
wee…. derricK sinG untiL caN fainT sia.. ohoohoho… sOo kawaIi… ai si ni le derrIcK hoh weI jiaN.. [^_^]v

Leave a Reply

