Home » Blogging~ » maD daY…~!

maD daY…~!

2daY leH… morNiN raInin sia… sOO cooLin… 2 bad mus gOo 2 scH… ahBo i caN slp like zhu le… wahhahaha….. siaN sia…. reacH scH abt 8.30am like tt nor….. loL…… traffic jaM + slow traffic ma… sOo bo biaN ma… phew… tt saw 1 of my clasmaTe alsO… yea… nT me laTe only… loL…. deN faster gOo inside clas nor… phew…~ cher haVeN marK attendaNce…. loL….. -_-" stiL gt sOo maNy ppL laTe sia…. deN dOO DE projecT nor…. tis time reaLLy vomiT blooD…. vomiT 50% blood ar…. god daMN de……!!!!!!!! deN stupid sia…. gt suM1 ar… keeP tickle me.. veri fuN ar… tickle… make me stuN… waste my time… shit u le…!!!argh…~~~ deN cher leT us gOo breaK ard 9++ nor…. deN gOo lo… gOo candy shoP…. buY appLe juice…. deN slowly gOo bacK liaO lo…… dOo the kns projecT lo….. deN time uP liaO lo… craP sia… mus dOo waD shiT report…??? gnd le mr liM…!!! deN pacK thiN nor…… deN waLk 2 exPo… gt abiT raIn naH… sOo share umbrella wiT my freNz nor….. loL… yea.. reacH exPo le…. 2daY ppL siaO sia…. sOO hyper… -_-" deN me , yoges & peI si tokIn halfwaY turN bhind…. -__-"""" saw a ghosT…. stupid waN le…. aiyO…… buT daMn fuNNi le….rofL…~~~~ deN we like mad like tt liaO lo… loL… deN waiT 4 traIn… stupid shaifuL use umbrella poke me… neVa die b4…. deN i kik him… wa piang de… miss…~~??? -_-" leGs 2 short…. kns de….. buT leH… loL…. gt revenge bacK…. duNno kik hw manY times.. shd b abt 5 ba.. or more…?? wahhahahaha… i turN demOn liaO le….. loL…. deN gOo inside traIn nor.. stupid shaifuL beaT me… wa kaOz…. deN i gOo smacK him nor… gnd le….! >.< deN naH….. chaNge traIN aT tanaH meraH lo… hahhaha…. fight*2 inside…. idiot sia…. gOo untie my shoes lace -_-" daMn idiot… deN ridzwaN saY cuM i heLp u tie bacK.. o_O tot u jkin sia… loL… u reaLly tie… gd guY ar…. deN shaifuL tie my another shoe… wahahhahahha……. ^^v nt need tie myself… loL…. deN toK & fight nor…. yeaH….!!!
 
deN reacH loT1 gOo toileT 1sT nor… loL.. deN i waiT outside 4 my freNz nor… deN gt 1 ah peK.. wk aT kfc de.. waLk pass me deN saY heLlo..???? x_X gong sia.. deN i alsO saY hello bacK nor… entertaIn him… >.< stupid ah pek…! gnd le… deN gOo… buY maKaN nor… daMn hungrY sia… T_T deN gOo buy my freNz present nor…. wee… hapYy bdaY naH…~ =D tmL giv her suRprise…. =D
 
 
 
**hehheeh…. gt pic of tt stupid ridzwaN…. craP sia… i spoTteD 1 teRRorisT… report police ar… loL…… =Pp
 

Leave a Reply

