Home » Blogging~ » haPPy…. ^^v

haPPy…. ^^v

2daY morNin sOO gd sia…. raIniN…. sum more raIn sOO heavy sia…. gOo lessOn laTe nor… abt 8.28am deN reacH clas sia.. lessOn start at 8am sia… wahahhahaha…. late…cos gt traFFic jaM ma.. who noe wiL jaM ma.. idiot cher… cum in.. deN tt mr lim say.. veri early hor..? loL…. don care le… deN aft he brief finisH dOo wad liaO.. he laI find me sia.. asK me y laTe.. deN i told hiM nor… craP wiT him… pui~ cher…. deN continue doIn my DE projecT nor… aiYo… my eyes cock liaO le….. x_X deN suddenly my freNz msG me… say theY r cumIn nor… 4 tracK & field ma… loL… deN msg*2 awhile… hmmm…. gt breaK time.. buT nt free ma.. sOo neva gOo nor… deN continue dOin lo…. yea… done finisH liaO… lallalala….~ deN go testin…~ -_-" cannot wk… wth…..!!!! nvM… deN go troubleshooTin nor.. deN my freNz asK me wad rm.. wan find me… hahahha.. deN aFt awhile theY cum.. tok craP awhile nor.. deN i go bacK do my projecT nor… hehhehe…. hmmm…. deN bo time le.. cher teL us 2 pacK up liaO lo..den pacK nor….. fri deN do… hahhahahha…. hmmm…… deN dismiss liaO gOo find theM nor…. aT 2nd caFe… o_O… eee…..! deN saw my sec freNz…. wahhahaaha… chaT*2….!! deN hungrY so gO 1sT caFe maKaN nor….. deN leH…… ard 2++pm liaO… cui*2 gt event ma.. sOO we gOo support nor… wa piang de… waiT & wait….. ZzzzZZZz…. finaLLy start le… ohoh…~ excited sia… 2 bad… she rUn 2nd…. aiyoooo…. but better deN don haV ma… ohohohohoh…… deN leH… gOo tk traIn nor…. chaT*2…. deN go hm lo…. sOO fuN 2daY…. maYb tml & fri caN meeT theM….[^_^]v

Leave a Reply

