Home » Blogging~ » anotheR day…

anotheR day…

gOo lessOn nor… is De pra… den mr lim teL us 2 dOo our projecT le… mus plaN 1sT deN caN do… like fuK sia… plaN… i haTe plaNnin le…. sOO lame de…. sux le…. !!! deN leH… finaLLy gt sum1 2 heLp me le.. thx yoges.. =) deN leH.. do finisH le…. we waLK 2 simeI nor… deN gOO taMp waTcH moVie nor… faNtastic 4 … wee… wee… nice moVie naH.. nt bad.. deN tk traIn gOO hm le lo….
 
**suMhw my claSsmate ar… gt retaRD, braInless,acTor/actress, tOk biG, bitcH & bastarD ppL ard de….! if u like 2 toK biG…! PLS USE UR BRAIN WHEN U TOK…! DON USE UR BUTT…! BRAINLESS & HOPELESS…!! those like 2 acT 1.. pls la.. like 2 acT rite..? gOo b actor or actress le… dOn b student…! & those bitch… waNna flirt ard.. dOn flirt infront of me can anot… i c le wanna vomit…! it only show 2 me hw bitch u r… & make me wonder y u r on earth…? & 2 those bastard…. whenever u do or tok… pls use ur brain….! the brain is 4 u 2 think , nt 4 u 2 tok rubbish & act stupid….!
 
***2 sum of my frenzs… i sick of entertainin ur alrdy… so stop wadever lame thin ur r doin….!!! ( jus wanna say, if u treat me gd, i wil treat u gd… but if u treat me like heck care deN i tel u…. u wil gt the same frm me…!!! )
 

Leave a Reply

