Home » Blogging~ » unsTaBle daY…~

unsTaBle daY…~

2daY leH… my braIn like retaRd like tt sia.. loL… gOo scH liaO deN waiT 4 my freNz nor.. hahaha.. deN go 4 lessOn lo… siaN sia.. Ep… c the mr liM toK & tok……… hahhaa… deN 2daY aloT of my freNzs braIN alsO unstaBle ba… aLL siaO like tt… keeP laugHin sia… or saY the wronG thiN… gt 1 of my freNz plaY wiT my sheeP… >.<" daMN fuNNi parT is he saY the sheeP bcuM a doG… hahahaah… rofl…~~ 2daY quiTE fuNNi nor.. coS almosT the time we laugH & laugH… loL… deN leH.. the mr liM cuM 2 ouR taBle… deN caL me.. asK me wher my taG.. deN i saY inside mY baG la..!!! loL.. deN the stupid cher asK me 2 weaR it.. deN i saY later la.. i’m nw busY leh…!!! loL…. sOo fuNNi….. hecK tt mr liM…. =Pp deN leH….. he 2daY dismiSs us early sia… wee…~~

dismiSS le.. we waLk 2 exPo lo… lOL.. waLkiN wit suM monkeYs…..~~ loL…. deN leH.. go the food court maKan lo…. deN tk mrT gOO hm le lo…. deN reacH loT1 le.. gOo breaD taLk buY my breaD nor: JJ baby… sOO nice naH… u noe y…??? cos inside gt chocolaTe sia… wahahhahaha…. deN leH… go tk bus gOo hm lo…. tired sia… (=_=)ZzzZzz

Leave a Reply

