Home » Blogging~ » mY bluR*2 daY…~ ?_?

mY bluR*2 daY…~ ?_?

2daY leH… quiTe blur sia.. my heaD gong*2 de.. 1sT lessON is maths ma.. listeN the cher tok ar.. i siaN sia.. sOo neva listeN, chaTin wit my freNz…. =Pp deN gt 1 stupid piG.. gO tk my penciL boX…. destorY my sheeP sia.. ( hahaha… my sheeP i saY pig 2 my freNz sia.. deN he laugh untiL mad… >.<" ) hahhaha… ok deN leH.. tt sI cher giv us hmwK agaiN… 1 haVen do finisH , nexT 1 cuM agaiN… henG luckY moN hand-in sia… sOo maYb tml deN do ba..

deN leH.. gOo 4 DE lessOn nor… T_T my heaD…~ keeP kaNa whacK by my freNz… saY i blur….~~~ T_T caNt b heLp ma… ok deN leH… listeN cher lo.. deN dO pra lo… hahahah… dO untiL gong*2 de alsO…. hahaahha…. yea 2daY mr liM sOo gd sia.. dismiss us earlY…….. hahhaha… deN leH.. gOo candY shoP… buY chocolaTe.. moutH itcH ma.. =P deN walK 2 simeI nor.. tot gT raInin.. buT stiL doN caRe jus waLk….~~ lOL… deN leH…. gOo easT point maLL maKan burgeR kinG lo….. saw sum1 tot.. ok… skiP it… deN leH.. maKan finisH go buY sumthiN 4 my longmaO agaIn… loL…(my longmaO is my baobeI laI de ma…~~)  hahaahha…

deN leH.. tk mrt go tampines maLL nor… hahahha… go ther waTcH moVie:ghosT traIn… hmmm… nt bad la… sUmhw gt scaRe off lo… hehehe…. =P.. deN leH…. watcH finisH liaO… mY leGs.. achIn sia…. maYb neVa siT properlY ba…. ^^ hahaha…. deN leh.. go tk traIn go hm lo… daMn tired sia….. bones cracKin……~~~  hahhaha… deN near juroNg easT liaO my freNz saY gt bee.. shocK me sia.. deN i screaM.. oops.. so pai seH naH…  i scaRe of insecTs la.. sOo canT blame me lo.. ( deN every1 lookin at us… -_-"")   deN i aloNe go tk traIn gO ccK lo.. reacH hm like deaD liaO le… ~~ [=_=]

Leave a Reply

