Home » Blogging~ » waD a laMe daY…~

waD a laMe daY…~

walaO…. insidE the traIn daMn funnI lo.. tt stupiD moN… toK aloT of laMe jokes… hahahaha… rofl~~ (_") waKe uP sOo earlY gO scH.. deN cheR sicK sO pE canceL liaO…. >.<" wasTe my timE leh…. deN listeN 2 him toK sum craP deN he disMiss us le.. deN go caFe resT lo… hahaha… ya deN we gOo 4 nexT lessOn… quiTe ok lo… ^^ deN afT scH, actuaLLy gt matHs tutioN de…(buT leH.. sicK of it liaO… sOO hecK it liaO lo..) deN we waLk 2 simeI lo… hahaahha… tokIn craP agaIn… deN reacH easT poiNt sUm of mY freNzs gOo makaN.. me & my freNz gOo shoppIn inside peT safarI nor.. hehehehe…. buY sumthiN 4 my longmaO… =Pp (luV my xiaOmaO…) yea… deN leH… hmmm… sumthiN happeN lo… nt me la.. my freNz de casE.. i laN laN… wahahaha… ok deN tk traiN gOo hm nor… daMn tireD sia…. ~~~

lateR mus dOo hmwK.. siaN sia.. >.<

 

[=_=]ZzzZz

Leave a Reply

