Home » Blogging~ » ^_^v

^_^v

hahhaha… 2daY leh so haPpy wor..receiVe aloT of blesSiN frM my freNzsssss.. lo… hahahah.. thx aloT wor… i’m sOoo luCkY sia… >.< aiyooOo… laO liaO le… but nvM le… hahhaha… later gonnA ceLebraTe wiT my faMiLy lo.. hehehhe… maNgO caKe naH….( 2 baD.. fruIts caKe dOn haV.. >.< every yr eaT chocaLaTe caKe eaT tiL siaN le sOo sumhw mus cHange abiT lo… wahahahah… ) hehehe…. hmmm… my bdaY wisH wiL b……………………….

**wOrLd PeaCe > my freNzss wiL b 4eveR haPpy , hOpe 2 finD my dreaM guY sOon tot… &…… sshhhh….! caNnot teL ur le… =p

on 24 maY gOnna haV a parTy gartheRin wiT my 7 freNzs(+me) hahahha… eaT sushI nah… LOL hmmm… hOpe it wiL b  a haPpy ouTin ba.. sOooo lonG neVa c sum of theM le naH…(gt miSs me ma..??) =p jk ~

Mon Gonna haV Ae theorY tesT le.. duNno caN paSs anoT sia.. (don worrI my deaResT kor i wiL study haRd de..) =p  hOpe i caN paSs ba… yea…~ wahahahahahaha……

hahhahaha….. hoPe eveRy1 wiL b haPpy woR… & tHeiR dreaMs caN cUm tRuE…!!!

sigNin off: wEi w3i.. [^_^]v

Leave a Reply

