Home » All My Shopping Loots Here! » KeraSys Hair Clinic System Oriental Premium Shampoo (Review)

KeraSys Hair Clinic System Oriental Premium Shampoo (Review)

I bought this shampoo at Venus Beauty last December..~ So here’s come my super duper late review…~ =p

KeraSys Hair Clinic System Oriental Premium Shampoo (600g) [Front View]
Price: $5.90

KeraSys Hair Clinic System Oriental Premium Shampoo (Back View)

This shampoo smell HEAVENLY…!! It smell nicer compared to KeraSys Hair Clinic System Repairing Shampoo, which is the another one I had used before previously..~ Though both shampoo resulted quite good with nice and pleasant scent..~

Okay, back to my review..~ Able to lather easily with lots of bubble, help to cleanse well.. leaves my hair feeling soft and smooth to touch..~ Though I still will follow-up with a conditioner..~ For oil control wise, I find it so-so only..~ As I have a slightly oily scalp..~ This shampoo helps to reduce hair breakage as mentioned on the back of the bottle, but… I don’t think it does really helps in hair breakage.. my below shoulder hair length still fall the same amount daily..~ T__T Perhaps pairing it up with the same conditioner will get a better result instead..~ But oh well, when I went back to the shop last month.. I couldn’t find it anymore..~ Even for the Repairing range and others were gone also, so I guessed probably it’s sold out already..~ So for those who wanna get it, can try your luck at Chinatown instead..~ (No promise that stocks will still be available.)

Overall, I would said quite a okay and decent shampoo with AWESOME scent..~

Rating: 3.5/5 Stars

Worth buying?: Quite okay.

Will I buy again?: Unsure.

Leave a Reply

